About Us

Built on an open philosophy and anchored in collaboration, OpenAP helps advertisers connect their message with the right audience for a more relevant and meaningful viewing experience.

Schedule a demo

Our Story

Founded and owned by the largest TV networks in the U.S., we are today a collective of seasoned leaders building a company that will fundamentally change the way advertising is bought and sold on television. Together with our partners we are powering a more sustainable model for ad-supported TV.

Who We Are

David Levy Chief Executive Officer

Ed Davis President, Product & Operations

Brittany Slattery Chief Marketing Officer

Abbey Thomas Chief Revenue Officer

Chris LoRusso Chief Business Officer

Myles Mumford VP, Head of Finance and Operations

Brittany Coyle VP, Client Success

Kailey Hoo VP, Product Development

Joanna Thissen VP, Audience Solutions & Data Partnerships

Matt Sirrine Director, Audience Solutions

Alexa Starks Director, Campaign Operations

Justin Camhi Director, Client Success

Rachell Blishteyn

Manager, Client Success

Matthew Pizzo Manager, Platform Operations

Bridget Sitton Marketing Manager

Marianne Gambelli President, Advertising Sales at FOX

Linda Yaccarino Chairman, Advertising Sales and Client Partnerships at NBCUniversal

Jo Ann Ross President and Chief Advertising Revenue Officer at Paramount Domestic Advertising Sales

Jon Steinlauf Chief U.S. Advertising Sales Officer at Discovery, Inc.

Krishan Bhatia President & Chief Business Officer at NBCUniversal

John Halley Chief Operating Officer, Advertising Revenue at Paramount

Jim Keller EVP, Digital Ad Sales and Advanced Advertising at Discovery, Inc.

Dan Callahan SVP, Data Strategy and Sales Innovation at FOX

Dominick Vangeli VP, Advanced Advertising Products at NBCUniversal

Travis Scoles SVP, Product Management – Vantage, Advanced Advertising at Paramount

Darren Sherriff VP, Advertising Technology Solutions at FOX

Steve Silvestri SVP, Audience Solutions at Discovery, Inc.

Karen Premo SVP, Business Operations, Strategy & Advanced TV at Univision

Kathleen Flood VP, Advertising Sales Operations & Advanced TV at Univision

Adam Gerber Global Chief Media Officer Essence

Brad Stockton VP, Video Innovation Dentsu Aegis

David Sederbaum EVP, US Video Investment Dentsu Aegis

Eric Blackwood Vice President, Media & Brand Keurig Dr Pepper

Erin Foxworthy EVP, Managing Director, Innovation and Partnerships Horizon Media

Gibbs Haljun Managing Director, Media Investment GroupM

Greg Johns EVP, Chief Digital Officer Canvas Worldwide

Helen Katz SVP, Global Research Director Publicis Media

Jen King Brand Director Procter & Gamble

Jonathan Anselmo Chief Operating Officer and President OMD    

Laura McElhinney Chief Data Officer Horizon Media         

Lisa Herdman SVP, Executive Director Strategic Investment RPA

Luke Kigel Vice President, Integrated Media Solutions & Head of Walgreens Advertising Group Walgreens

Marissa Jimenez President MODI Media

Mike Fisher VP, Advanced TV & Audio Essence

Molly Finnerty SVP, Strategic Investment Magna Global

Muhammad Eldereiny VP / Director, National Video/Audio Investment RPA

Ray Amati Head of Media Mars Wrigley Confectionary

Samantha Rose SVP, Video Investment & Horizon Advanced Horizon Media


We are always looking to connect with people passionate about championing change.

The television industry is rapidly evolving, with the pace of change only accelerating. Interested in helping define TV's future?

Let's talk